12-Weeks to Loving You Program

This Program is all about falling in love with yourself. Free-falling. Trusting yourself. Loving yourself. Believing in yourself. Now some people can have what is known as a ‘satori’ (an instant awakening) and they learn the truth of the depths of who they are – blissful eternal love, but this is not the norm. 

Most people battle for weeks, months, years, decades and even a lifetime to truly learn to love themselves – just as they are.

So this Program – the 12 Steps to Loving You Program – has been created into a Coaching and an Online Program that runs for 12-weeks. You might find yourself experiencing sudden shifts in your life, whilst at other junctures, you might find that you will need to sit with certain practices a bit longer. There is no right or wrong way – there is only the trust in the process that it is possible to love yourself (and others) unconditionally.

Whilst every effort has been made to keep the 12-Weeks to Loving You Program as simple and as structured as possible, it needs to be noted that some people move through some steps faster than others. So whilst the outline of each week is listed above, in the name of structural integrity – this is merely a guideline to the amount of time that will be taken for each step.

Some steps you will work through with ease, whilst others will take a bit more time. All is perfect and as it should be.

Having said the above, this Program is powerful! It is the only Program that I know of that encompasses your whole life’s spectrum; i.e. taking a deep dive into who you are from a mental, physical, spiritual and scientific perspective. It looks at life through the eyes of the observer – YOU. It takes you on a journey of self-exploration, changing toxic and destructive patterns, habits and relationships – all the way through to learning what creating and co-creating your own life means. It takes you on a journey of exploration into your life here on earth.

Don’t waste a single moment getting stuck in the details.

Open up your heart and mind to the endless possibilities that lies before you.

In this Program, there are 3 Phases, each dedicated to a specific topic, namely:

  1. Phase I – YOU
  2. Phase II – CHANGE
  3. Phase III – CREATION

In a nutshell –  you (the observer) change creation. You have the ability to create, to expand, to evolve. You have the ability to turn hatred into love, sadness into joy and tears into laughter. You get to choose this every single second of every single day.

I have culminated years of experience and different teachings to bring about a Program that is suited for anyone. It holds to no specific dogma, only to the truth that within each of us lies our own buried treasure – the realness of who we are.

It is this that this Program is helping you to achieve – to remove all the obstacles that stands between you and your own raw realness – the soul of you.

If you want to make a difference in the lives of others and the world as a whole, you first need to make a difference in your own life. You need to free yourself from all the things that weigh you down. You need to question every thought, belief or dogma you have been taught, and you need to find that which resonates with you and brings peace to your soul.

No judgment. No criticism. No condemnation. Only love. Only truth. Only healing.

See you along the way.

After all, we are all on a journey onwards, upwards, inwards and finally homeward bound.